Thursday, 16 June 2016

Football skillz




On Sunday morning I go to football with my little friend Arielle...


Sunday, 12 June 2016

Under the Sea

We're on holiday in Greece and tonight I was an octopus on stage! I got to dance with Ariel. It was like all my Christmases came at once! 
Mummy and Daddy were embarrassingly bursting with pride! 
I also saw the real life Elsa. Mummy wasn't able to confirm or deny whether she was the real Elsa, but I knew. 






Sunday, 5 June 2016

Puppet show


I love doing puppet shows for mummy and daddy.
They all take different angles of the little red riding hood story, but all very unique and weird in their own way. 



Friday, 3 June 2016

Saturday, 28 May 2016

Abi and Allan Visit

Abi and Allan came to stay and we had a lovely time. I adore Abi! Miss you already...




Sunday, 22 May 2016

Saturday, 21 May 2016

Window into the soul


I came home from pre-school with two drawings today.

The first of which is a very dubious mermaid.


The second is a picture of mummy and my brother and sister. It's their eggs and they are in her ovaries. 

Not kidding. 


#guilttrip 




Sunday, 15 May 2016

Ballerina Elsie

Mummy never thought she'd see the day when I would take ballet seriously. 

But check me out. 



Friday, 13 May 2016

Miss you already

Elijah is off to live in Ireland.

Today we said goodbye and I was very sad.

But mummy says we have to go on an airplane to visit him so that sounds cool,






Sunday, 8 May 2016

A week of extra curricular activities

This week in extra curricular activities I mostly was doing...

Ballet

Swimming

And football...